Our Team

OUR TEAM


Industry experts to guide you into the future
People are the core of Elite Technical’s success. We are technology-savvy strategic thinkers and innovators who focus on how to bring the most value to every experience.

Tell us what you need

Get to Know Us. We're Here to Serve.

PRESIDENT

Donna Keller

As the President of Elite Technical, Donna is responsible for driving the corporate mission of excellence in professional services, program management, and staff augmentation...

dkeller@elitetechnical.com 631-256-1399 Connect On LinkedIn
Sr. VP AND COO

Joseph Monaco

Joseph Monaco is Co-Founder, COO, and Senior VP of Elite Technical Services, Inc. He is responsible for the positioning and execution of Elite Technical’s value... 

jmonaco@elitetechnical.com 631-256-1566 Connect On LinkedIn
CPA

Phil Caporusso

Phil Caporusso has been Elite Technical’s CPA since its launch in 1992. Mr. Caporusso holds a Finance Degree in Business Accounting from Pace University and a...

philc@fdccpa.com 631-256-1397 Connect On LinkedIn
VP FEDERAL PROGRAMS

Michael Sandler

Joining Elite Technical in 2013, Michael Sandler is the firm’s Vice President of federal Programs. With over 25 years of experience in the information technology ind...

mike.sandler@elitetechnical.com 631-256-1571 Connect On LinkedIn
DIRECTOR,
ENTERPRISE STRATEGY

Philip Mosca

Phil Mosca joined Elite Technical in 1996 and currently serves as its Director of Enterprise Strategy, where he is responsible for ensuring that our valued enter...

pmosca@elitetechnical.com 631-256-1406 Connect On LinkedIn
DIRECTOR,
COMMERCIAL MARKETS

Jeff Keller

Jeff Keller began his career with Elite Technical in 1999 and currently serves as Director of Commercial Markets. Mr. Keller is responsi...

jjkeller@elitetechnical.com 631-256-1408 Connect On LinkedIn
DIRECTOR,
IT RECRUITMENT

Robert P. Corr

Bob Corr is Director of IT Recruiting for Elite Technical. Joining Elite in 2004, his expertise blends innovative talent-matching method...

rpcorr@elitetechnical.com 631-256-1403 Connect On LinkedIn
DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS
AND ENGINEERING

Charles Matos

With a previous career path that spanned law, construction management and retail operations/management...

cmatos@elitetechnical.com 631-256-1568 Connect On LinkedIn
Share by: